Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
orlando de rudder
orlando de rudder
Publicité
Archives
15 mars 2007

Thursday’s love.

Well, it was Friday, but a Monday looking one. Exactly as you look like Thursday, but a rainy one. Yes, it was Friday, I remember… Friday all day long. With a sunny morning. Not really like any Thursday you look like, indeed! Somebody whispered something but I did not care! It was Friday. Restless I’ll be if you don’t go. I ‘d really like you to stay, with your Thursday face, lips, eyes, nose… And all and all.  Because I need Thursdays  in my life. Infortunately, they are not enough in weeks…  So, I need you, darling, with your subtle way of being like a sweet  Thursday’s dew. And you’ll be my everyday, il you want. My every Thursday as well… And I’ll forget that day, which looked like Monday, but only was  a mock one and a real absurd Friday trying to make believe, doing insane spent and  lost time’s shenanigans. So I feel like loving you, my mere darling Thursday. Do I, Honey?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité