Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
orlando de rudder
orlando de rudder
Publicité
Archives
25 janvier 2007

Raindrops

The sky, you know, the sky…  I don’t like the sky.  I went to  the edge of wood. In  the evening.  Yesterday. Raindrops did shine. Hung to the branches. Matching with the night.

Drops!

I walked slowly and never accelerated.  Flashing drops ahead! And around!

No witness. I was alone. I saw an autumn leave not like the others: red. Very red. And dancing with this light wind. Flashing as a street car indicator.

Quiet.

I ate chocolate. Plain. Dark little squares. And the night did fall down. Then I did not see the sky anymore. But the moon. Beholding nothing. 

What else?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
...Raindrops keep falling on my head<br /> But that doesnt mean my eyes will soon be turnin red<br /> Cryings not for me<br /> Cause Im never gonna stop the rain by complainin<br /> Because Im free<br /> Nothings worrying me...<br /> <br /> David & Bacharach
Publicité