Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
orlando de rudder
orlando de rudder
Publicité
Archives
26 février 2006

Beer at the hop

Beer at the hop, Wine during dawn, Give me some hope, Don’t give a damn You are my rope, I’m craving for, Let me be hung As I’ve been stung ! Sunday morning, Was a quiet day Nine o’clock being To late to pray That tasty beer In mugs galore Hummed the friendship Of nevermore. Primeval taste Of early stout My heart’s been wasted Dark wilderness Where have you been, Darlinger one Hope I’ll be true And sipping wine ! Drinking Barley Heaving the mug Stingo ! Stingo ! You, liquid hug ! Everyday Dark as death’s rug Made from the wool Of long time gone Years and ladies Made on those loom Of fairy minds ! Smuttiness’s all over Because she’s gone ! Which one,my dear ? Somebody else ! Beer at the hop, Wine during dawn, Give me some hope, Don’t give a damn You are my rope, I’m craving for, Let me be hung As I’ve been stung !
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité